Whitehorse Daily Star

Mushers start order


By Whitehorse Star on February 1, 2019

1. Denis Tremblay
2. Hans Gatt
3. Brent Sass
4. Remy Leduc
5. Torsten Kohnert
6. Jimmy Lebling
7. Matt Hall
8. Michelle Phillips
9. Isabelle Travadon
10. Martin Apayauq Reitan
11. Nathaniel Hamlyn
12. Dave Dalton
13. Jim Lanier
14. Lisbet Norris
15. Olivia Webster
16. Brian Wilmshurst
17. Misha Wiljes
18. Jessie Royer
19. Andrew Pace
20. Hendrik Stachnau
21. Ryne Olson
22. Chase Tingle
23. Paige Drobny
24. Laura Allaway
25. Deke Naaktgeboren
26. Allen Moore
27. Jason Biasetti
28.Cody Strathe
29. Curt Perano
30. Rob Cooke

Be the first to comment

Add your comments or reply via Twitter @whitehorsestar

In order to encourage thoughtful and responsible discussion, website comments will not be visible until a moderator approves them. Please add comments judiciously and refrain from maligning any individual or institution. Read about our user comment and privacy policies.

Your name and email address are required before your comment is posted. Otherwise, your comment will not be posted.